ACU EAST MIDLAND OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020

President
Paul King
c/o ACU Rugby Email: paul.king@acu.org.uk

Vice - President
Nick Richardson
4 Woodville Gardens East, Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 8BX Tel 01205 365654 email nick_r13@btinternet.com

Chairman
Mark Jessup
54 Monks Road, Binley Woods, Coventry CV3 2BS
Tel 02476 544463 email mark.jessup@btinternet.com

Vice-Chairman
David Chapman
"Redshaw Cottage", 3 Manor Court, Nocton, Lincoln LN4 2BB Tel 01526 323338
email chapman.david@btinternet.com

Hon. Secretary
Annie Boyle
126 Uttoxeter Road, Hill Ridware, Nr Rugeley,
Staffordshire WS15 3QX Tel 01543 492212
Mobile 07866 605 082 email annie126@outlook.com

Hon. Treasurer
Geoff Shearing The Linnets, Main Street, South Muskham, Newark NG23 6EE Tel. 01636 701437
email geoffshearing@gmail.com

Hon Permit
Howard Jones, 3 Nursery Gardens, Earl Shilton, Leicestershire
Secretary / Police LE9 7JE Tel: WatsApp 07826 519336
Liaison Officer Email: emcpermits@gmail.com

Hon. Benevolent
Annie Boyle 126 Uttoxeter Road, Hill Ridware, Nr Rugeley,
Fund Officer Staffordshire WS15 3QX Tel 01543 492212
Mobile 07866 605 082 email annie126@outlook.com

National Council
Mark Jessup 54 Monks Road, Binley Woods, Coventry CV3 Delegate 2BS. Tel 02476 544463 email mark.jessup@btinternet.com

Facebook
Tina Churcher 2 Dean Close, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire,
Co-Ordinator NG18 4DB. Tel 01623 624844
email tinachurcher@hotmail.co.uk


GENERAL COMMITTEE

Paul D King c/o ACU Rugby Email: paul.king@acu.org.uk

Nick Richardson 4 Woodville Gardens East, Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 8BX Tel 01205 365654 email nick_r13@btinternet.com

Robert D Smith 18 Alma Street, Melbourne, Derbyshire DE73 1GA
Mobile 07877751278 email robsmith.rds66@gmail.com

Tina Churcher 2 Dean Close, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 4DB.
Tel 01623 624844 email tinachurcher@hotmail.co.uk

Andrew Walker 44 Money Hill, Ashby De La Zouch, Leics., LE65 1JH
email andrewwalker1@sky.com

Stuart Alford "Camelot", 18 Grantham Road, Navenby, Lincoln LN5 0JJ Tel. 01522 811414 Mobile 07967 188202
email stuart.alford65@sky.com

CENTRE RECORDERS

Grass Track Rob D Smith 18 Alma Street, Melbourne, Derbyshire
DE73 1GA Mobile 07877751278
email robsmith.rds66@gmail.com

Trials Mark Garrod 46 West Common Gardens, Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire DN17 1EH Tel 07970317477
Email: garrods@ntlworld.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Laurance Rowell 23 Willowbrook Close, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire
LE65 1JX Tel 01530 413976 laurancerowell@hotmail.com

Don L Ryder 50 Hagley Road, Rugeley, Staffordshire WS15 2AW
Tel 01889 582563 sales@alloywheelcentre.myzen.co.uk

Robert W Smith 59 Green Ave, Chellaston, Derby DE73 6TE
Tel 01332 722671 email r.smith266@ntlworld.com

Eddie Nelson Anvil House, Derby Road, Old Tupton, Chesterfield,
Derbyshire S42 6LA Tel 01246 866537 Fax 01246 861480 email eddie@darleymoor.co.u\k

Terry Crabtree "Hillcroft", New Mill Lane, Forest Town,
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG19 0HH
Tele/Fax 01623 628176 email terrycrabtree@live.co.uk

 

East Midland Centre - Tel: 07866605082 - e-Mail: annie126@outlook.com